Contacts

 

The MCTWF office business hours are Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.with the exception of the following holiday closings:

  • Monday December 25, 2017 - Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday December 26, 2017 - Christmas Day
  • Monday January 1, 2018 - New Year's Eve
  • Tuesday January 2, 2018 - New Year's Day
  • Monday Jauary 15, 2018 - Mrtin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Friday March 30, 2018 - Good Friday
  • Monday May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday July 4, 2018 - Independence Day
  • Monday September 3, 2018 - Labor Day
  • Thursday/Friday, November 22-23, 2018 - Thanksgiving
  • Monday December 24, 2018 - Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday  December 25, 2018 - Christmas Day
  • Monday December 31, 2018 - New Year's Eve
.

Comments about this site should be directed to webmaster@mctwf.org
contents and design, Michigan Conference of Teamsters Welfare Fund